top of page
Stacy Hamilton_edited-1.png
derick updated photo_website.jpg
Each year, LRRA recognizes the REALTOR® that goes above and beyond in their field, community and involvement within the local association.  

Kristen Kennon

iRealty Arkansas

2019 REALTOR® of the Year

David Huffman - High Resolution.jpg

David Huffman

iRealty Arkansas

2015 REALTOR® of the Year

Allison New Headshot.jpg

Allison Pickell

Coldwell Banker RPM

2020 REALTOR® of the Year

Stacy Hamilton

Desselle Real Estate

2018 REALTOR® of the Year

Stuart Mackey.JPG

Stuart Mackey

Hathaway Group

2017 REALTOR® of the Year

Derick Brooks

First National Realty

2016 REALTOR® of the Year

Patrick Sullenger.jpg

Patrick Sullenger

The Janet Jones Company

2014 REALTOR® of the Year

Kathe Sumbles.jpg

Kathe Sumbles

Keller Williams Realty

2013 REALTOR® of the Year

Carolyn Cobb.jpg

Carolyn Cobb

Coldwell Banker RPM 

2012 REALTOR® of the Year

bottom of page