top of page

New Members

June 2023

Sara Slimp (The Property Group)

Whitney Washington (Vylla Home)

Robert Cunningham (EXP Realty)

Jessica Olsen  (Real Broker LLC)

Keisha Annjill Shavers (Keller Williams Little Rock)

Tomia Lenee Sutton (Start to Finish Realty)

Samantha Brumley (New Door-A Real Estate)

Loranzo Keys             (Keller Williams Little Rock)

Loreana Ranell Poe (River Trail Properties, LLC)

Dennis Blackwell (AR-Property Management and Real Estate)

Enkhchimeg Davaadorj (Crye Leike Kanis Branch)

Felicia Johnson (New Door-A Real Estate)

Jerry Cobb (New Door-A Real Estate)

Ernesting Currie (New Door-A Real Estate)

Terry Wright  (New Door-A Real Estate)


Wanda Adams (McGraw Realtors Little Rock)

Talisa Camille Owens (Innovative Realty)

July 2023

Valarie Brown (RE/MAX Elite Conway Office)

Pamela Raney (Coldwell Banker RPM Group-WLR)

Samantha Cook (Keller Williams Realty-LR)

Steven Tyler Roscoe (The Sumbles Team Keller Williams)

Edward Willis (P4 Realty Group)

Lisa Kirby (P4 Realty Group)

Gueorgui Petrov (P4 Realty Group)

DeAndre Jackson (Keller Williams Realty LR)

Jimmy Hickman (K Smith Properties Realty)

Victor Avila (iRealty Arkansas)

Emily Ann Pierce (Rackley Realty)

April Thackeray (iRealty Arkansas)

Mark Plath (Crye-Leike Realtors-Kanis Branch)

Lori Sanders (Adkins & Associates Real Estate)

Kendell Nelson (Real Broker LLC)

Eddie Miles (Vylla Home)

Th Thanh Nguyen (McKimmey and Associates Realtors NLR)

August 2023

Kimberly Anne Robinson

(Real Estate Central)

Ashley Bourne

(Superior Real Estate)

Aracely Galan

(Casa Americana Realty)

Monique Thompson

(EXP Realty)

Travis Henserson

(Arkansas Property Management and RE)

Rebecca Adams

(The Legacy Team)

Andrea Cheshier

(Keller Williams Realty LR)

Shaundara Powell

(Dawn Realty & Associates)

Jeremy Phifer

(Start to Finish Realty)

Melissa Simpson

(Keller Williams

Alix Le Goff-Michel

Keller Williams Realty LR

Tonek Kneeland

Keller Williams Realty LR

Kevin Hunt (KJ)

(Real Estate Central)

Governor Foreman

(HomesWork Realty)

Wendy Musteen

(Epic Real Estate)

Rhonda Murphy

(Re/Max Elite) 

Daylen Mack

(Keller Williams Realty LR)

Dillon Fogle

(Pillar Realty & Management)

John Lindsey

(Paragon Group Realty)

Jonathan Viguerie

(REI Realty)

Caroline Otwell

(RPM Group)

Greg Churan

(Engel & Volkers-WLR)

bottom of page